The Committee

Meet the Committee: The Men and Women that make the decisions

Chairman: Jamie Reynolds

Secretary: Wayne Neal

Treasurer: Phil Rogers

Bookings: David 'Sos' Jones

Contest Secretary: Marie Thomas

Librarian: Millie Savage

Communication and Media: Matthew Wallace

Child Protection Officer: Alan Price

Social Secretary: Hedd-Wyn Jones

Junior Band Conductor: Rhys Michael